62 – Tunbridge Wells, Kent, England

Giraffe's say 'No sticking neck leaves'

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Tunbridge Wells, Kent, England
Star sign:
5' 10" (178cm)
Body type:
Hair colour:
Dark Blonde
Eye colour:
Relationship Status:
Looking for:
Let's see what happens; A long-term relationship
Have children:
Yes, not living with me
Want children:
Daily diet:
Eat healthily
University / College student
Home language:
Other languages:
Ask me later

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
Anywhere in the World
Within 100 miles of postcode district PO19 (Chichester)
Age range:
39 - 58
Star sign:
Taurus; Cancer; Leo; Sagittarius; Capricorn; Aquarius; Pisces
5' 10" (177cm) - 6' 4" (194cm)
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Eye colour:
Has a photo:
Decidedly important
Relationship Status:
Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
Want children:
Daily diet:
Eat most things
Never; Occasionally
Occasionally; Several times a week; Most days
Further education; University; Postgraduate; Private school
Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Financial services; Food / Catering; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Retired; Sales / Marketing; Self-employed; Science / Engineering / Research; Agriculture; Advertising / PR; Media; Consultancy / Design; Home maker; Leisure / Tourism; Retail
Solvent; Enough; Comfortable; Wealthy
Black/African descent; Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Mixed; Black/Caribbean descent
Home language:
English; Croatian; French; Gaelic / Irish; Greek; Hebrew; Italian; Polish; Romanian; Serbian; Spanish
Other languages:
Buddhist / Taoist; Christian / Other; Jewish; Spiritual, but not religious
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

As everyone will know, this bit is very hard to put into words, so....I am very friendly and love meeting new people, I have lots of friends and 3 grown up sons. I have a very gentle and empathic nature and I care a lot about people I love, but don't suffer fools easily.

I have a beautiful cat who invented the words 'high maintenance' but I love her with all my heart. After 12 years of teaching Fitness when my boys were small, I now work freelance for an art gallery, and I write Biographies for a few independent artists. My first love is writing short stories and youngest son says.......I write words that make people cry?

I'm not sure that is completely true but many things do move me, and I find writing how I feel about happy and not so happy moments, very interesting and sometimes be very moving and sometimes surprisingly, can be quite funny!

My favorite thing is laughing and walking in the rain, entertaining at home, visiting museums and country houses. I love history and a wide range of music, my favorite would be singer/songwriters and Parisian Jazz, soul music and R&B I find very sensual.

I have travelled a bit, but not enough, Crete is one of my favorite places, I also love the intimacy of Ibiza, (out of season!). I really love mountains and landscapes and I love the sea. I don't sail but I do like being on the sea. Like all of us, I have many, many facets to my character, and I am always up for learning something new, or exploring a new experience, place, food, culture...........I try to live every minute.

I would love to meet someone strong but sensitive with a lot of love in their heart. I am ready to begin another chapter of my life with someone I can trust and care for and to be able to enjoy laughing and loving for the rest of our lives.

I would like to be friends first so we can really get to know each other, if you would like any of the same things.......maybe you are the 'one'.

About her ideal match

I guess my 'ideal' man would be non-judgmental, kind and compassionate with a zest for life and love. He would be prepared to compromise at times, as I would. He would need to be a loving and understanding daddy but not want to have any more babies.

He would be funny and confident with a trusting and caring heart. I would like him to show empathy for those less fortunate with a real interest in people anywhere in the world. I would love him to be adventurous and brave and be able to bring such love into my life that I never wanted to leave his side and that I would trust him when vulnerable moments reveal themselves. I would hope my man to love his mother and to be an understanding, forthright and honest man. this is a clue to me???? I love rasberries with champagne!, can you promise me that???? x

I would like him to be able to confide in me and to allow me to love him as much as I need to love someone.

On a slightly lighter note.......If he can cook and make surprises unforgetable, that would be great also no toilet seat left up would be a must! Also while I am writing my ideal....I like stubble.........and strong arms, I would like him to meet my friends and try to like them or at least try to understand them. If he liked the idea of champagne and raspberries at the top of the Eiffel tower..............he would be my man for the rest of our lives.

What Her Friends Say

morrieannette hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Sense of humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Daring; Faithful; Generous; Loving; Loyal; Optimistic; Outgoing; Outspoken; Philosophical; Sarcastic; Thoughtful; Trustworthy; Wild
Valued qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Sexiness; Tolerance
Fashion sense:
Minimal (Clothes are strictly optional)
Favourite clothing:
My pyjamas
More physical characteristics
Hair style:
Long; Straight; Wild; It has its moods
I wear glasses only when reading
Body art:
I don't have any
Leisure & entertainment
Date activities:
A picnic in a park; Dinner at a restaurant; Meeting for coffee; Meeting for drinks; Going for a walk
Music preferences:
Blues; Classical; Folk; Instrumental; Jazz; R&B / Soul; World
I read books regularly; I read newspapers occasionally
(Auto)biographies; History; Non-fiction; Self-help; Travel
TV habits:
I tend to watch cultural programmes
TV programmes:
Action / Adventure; Documentaries; Dramas; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News
Movie frequency:
Occasionally or irregularly
Movie preferences:
Art Films; Drama; Mystery; Romance
Cooking; Gardening; Healthy living; Internet; Music; Painting; Photography; Pottery; Reading; The arts; Voluntary work; Writing books; Writing poetry
Athletics; Camping; Canoeing; Chess; Dance; Gymnastics; Rowing; Rugby; Swimming; Walking; Weight training; Yoga
I love it!
Chinese; French; Greek; Italian; Japanese; Seafood; Sushi; Thai; Vietnamese
Go Out to Eat:
I only eat out on special occasions
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Go with the flow
Time at work:
I work at home
Pastimes of choice:
Visiting a museum or gallery
Time online:
I'm on several hours a day
Family size:
I've got a brother and a sister
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
For the right person, to the moon!
Likes & dislikes
I love my pet(s)
Pets (Have):
Pets (Like):
Bird(s); Dog(s); Fish; Rodent(s); Horse(s)
Pets (Dislike):
Exotic pet(s); Reptile(s); Other
Assertiveness; Dancing; Flirting; Intelligence; Showing affection in public
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
Find new, more meaningful work
Religious attendance:
Only on religious holidays
Dream home:
On a beach
Retirement plans:
Travelling cross-country in a mobile home
Feelings about using Soul to Soul:
Nervous; Curious; Optimistic; Excited