58 – Maldon (Witham), Essex, England

No experience is wasted...

Two-Way Match


Join and create your free profile today to see how well you match with her, and hundreds more.

Join now

Online: More than 6 months ago

Modified: More than 6 months ago

Mobile number not yet verified.

About her

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Maldon (Witham), Essex, England
Star sign:
5' 6" (168cm)
Body type:
Very Attractive
Hair colour:
Light Brown
Eye colour:
Relationship Status:
Looking for:
Just online friends; Activity partners; Friends; Let's see what happens; A short-term relationship; A long-term relationship; Marriage
Have children:
Yes, living with me
Want children:
Daily diet:
Eat most things
Further education
Ask me later
Home language:
Other languages:
Christian / Protestant

About her ideal match

Country of origin:
United Kingdom
Within 60 miles of postcode district CM8 (Witham)
Age range:
45 - 61
Star sign:
Aries; Leo; Sagittarius
5' 10" (177cm) - 6' 11" (210cm) or taller
Body type:
Slim; Average; Athletic; A few extra pounds; Stocky
Very Attractive; Above Average; Average; Attractive
Hair colour:
Dark Blonde; Light Brown; Dark Brown; Black; Greying; Grey; Bald; Balding; Shaved
Eye colour:
Blue; Blue-Green; Brown; Green; Grey; Hazel
Has a photo:
Not important at all
Relationship Status:
Single; Separated; Divorced; Widowed
Have children:
No; Yes, not living with me; Yes, living with me sometimes
Want children:
Daily diet:
Eat most things; Eat healthily
Never; Trying to Quit
Occasionally; Several times a week
Secondary; University / College student; Further education; University; Private school
Arts / Music / Writing; Executive / Management; Financial services; Food / Catering; Labour / Construction; Legal; Medical / Dental / Veterinary; Political / Government; Retired; Self-employed; Teaching / Education / Training; Transportation; Agriculture; Public sector; Consultancy / Design; Home maker
Solvent; Comfortable; Wealthy
Latino/Hispanic; White/Caucasian; Black/Caribbean descent
Home language:
Other languages:
French; Spanish
Agnostic; Atheist; Christian / Protestant; Spiritual, but not religious
  • Not important at all
  • Slightly important
  • Moderately important
  • Decidedly important
  • Non-negotiable

In Her Own Words

About her

Ready to hit the road again, have spent last 20 years raising my family, they are about to fly and I'm ready to explore life again, it would be good to explore with company, the right company.

Have picked up pieces more times than I care to remember. I have learnt that it is always possible to overcome difficulties, as hard as life can sometimes be, and it can be extremely hard, if it is managed with with love, compassion and kindness....

For relaxation I love being outdoors either getting lost in the garden or going for long walks. I adore books and probably have more books than space but hey, you can never have too many books. oh and Ironing and cooking. I can cook dishes from around the world preferring Mediterranean cuisine, I enjoy growing produce in my garden and bottling it or making jams and chutneys for gifts etc. Creative pursuits is another hobby, knitting, and eggery. I also love going out with my friends to see Theatre live, we have seen some excellent productions. I am a Radio 4 and Classic radio fan but also love heavy rock, classical rock, middle of the road music and I simply adore Christmas without turning it into a materialistic occasion.

My friends describe me as loyal, honest, call a spade a spade, hard working, fun and with a wicked, naughty personality, often found in jeans, wellies and casual jumpers, hair scraped back, its too long to wear loose all the time! or dressed up, carefully applied make up, hair glossy and gleaming and looking just every inch the woman to be seen out with the right man!

Would love to take up Archery again, I enjoy Bowling and watch sports on TV. swimming and board games at home with the family which can be a competitive affair! Scrabble, Rummikub, Cluedo Jenga playing cards, anything to get us all round the table having fun.

Dislikes are rudeness, Cruelty, especially to animals and Peanut butter, I actually hate the stuff! and Thai food of any description! Oh and bad drivers!

About her ideal match

He will be engaging, captivating, interesting, pursue his own interests but willing to share those interests.

Someone who is honest, kind, patient, Fun, has a good, quirky sense of humour, not afraid of hard work or getting their hands dirty! A man who doesn't mind, even better if they love, animals. Someone who is good at creating things, Good at DIY, who shares many interests like visiting museums, gardens, travel, sports, walks, animals countryside. Has a shared interest in history, exploring castles, when on holiday, enjoys seeking out the culture and local cuisine of the destination visited instead of remaining all the time on the beach baking!

Someone who appreciates a woman, who isn't shy of cuddles, holding hands, displaying affection, is romantic and makes romantic gestures, just able to make her feel valued, wanted and the most important person in his life (other than his children) someone who'll accept the fact I have children, albeit grownup, they'll always be my 'children!'..

Deal breaker, thinking the pub every night or 5 bottles of wine is ok, if you're a heavy drinker, smoker, sarcastic and a couch potato then we definitely are not compatible. Must have a photo if you wish to communicate.

What Her Friends Say

Jindalee hasn't asked any friends to write a recommendation yet.

More about her

Sense of humour:
Ruled by:
The heart
Party behaviour:
An average mingler
Personality traits:
Adventurous; Confident; Daring; Easygoing; Faithful; Funny; Generous; Happy; Independent; Intelligent; Loving; Loyal; Outspoken; Philosophical; Realistic; Sensible; Stable; Thoughtful; Trustworthy
Valued qualities:
Charity; Chemistry; Compassion; Contentment; Faithfulness; Forgiveness; Friendliness; Honesty; Hope; Humility; Humour; Kindness; Patience; Self-control; Sexiness; Tolerance
Fashion sense:
Casual (I'm usually in my favourite jeans)
Favourite clothing:
My pyjamas
Favourite colour:
More physical characteristics
Hair style:
I wear glasses only when reading
Body art:
I don't have any; Pierced ears
Leisure & entertainment
Date activities:
A movie; A picnic in a park; Attending a sporting event; Dinner at a restaurant; Going to the theatre; Meeting for coffee; Going for a walk
Music preferences:
Alternative; Blues; Broadway / Theatrical; Classical; Country & Western; Folk; Heavy Metal; New Age; Punk; R&B / Soul; Reggae; Rock; Scottish; World
I read books regularly; I read newspapers occasionally; I read magazines occasionally
(Auto)biographies; Best-sellers; Crime; Fiction; History; Mystery; Non-fiction; Romance
TV habits:
I watch television every day
TV programmes:
Documentaries; Dramas; Educational; Game shows; Movie Channels; Nature/Wildlife; News; Sport
Movie frequency:
Once or twice a month
Movie preferences:
Black & White / Silent; Comedy; Documentary; Drama; Independent; Mystery; Romance; War
Acting; Board games; Card games; Cooking; Gardening; Internet; Knitting; Music; Pottery; Reading; Sewing; Shopping; Voluntary work; Woodwork; Writing books
Sport involvement:
Watching from the couch
Archery; Backgammon; Badminton; Birdwatching; Bowling; Camping; Canoeing; Cricket; Dance; Fishing; Gymnastics; Horse Riding; Ice Hockey; Ice Skating; Inline / Roller skating; Motorsport; Orienteering; Rock climbing; Rowing; Rugby; Running; Sailing; Scuba diving; Skiing; Swimming; Tennis; Triathlon; Walking; Water skiing; White water rafting
I really enjoy cooking
Chinese; Fast food; Fine Dining; French; Gastro Pub; Greek; Indian; Italian; Pub Grub; Seafood
Go Out to Eat:
I only eat out on special occasions
Dietary Restrictions:
I have none
More lifestyle
Pace of Life:
Time at work:
What's work?
Pastimes of choice:
Pursuing a hobby
Time online:
I'm online more than I'm offline
Take drugs:
Family size:
I've got a brother
Family contact:
I see them when I can
Relationship Type:
I'm just plain single
Willing to Relocate:
I'm unlikely to move
Likes & dislikes
I love my pet(s)
Pets (Have):
Bird(s); Dog(s)
Pets (Like):
Cat(s); Exotic pet(s); Fish; Reptile(s); Rodent(s); Other; Horse(s)
Assertiveness; Body piercing(s); Dancing; Erotica; Flirting; Intelligence; Long hair; Showing affection in public; Skinny dipping; Tattoo(s); Thrill seeking; Wealth
Power; Sarcasm
The deep stuff
Work aspirations:
Work fewer hours
Religious attendance:
Dream home:
In the country
Retirement plans:
Seeing the world in style
Feelings about using Soul to Soul: